Cataloged on May 9, 2017

    Last updated on Sep 10, 2023

Release info
Format: CD
Label: Sony Classical Sony Music Soundtrax
Barcode: 074646321324
Country: US
Additional releases
Format: CD
Label: Sony Classical Sony Music Soundtrax
Barcode: 5099706321323
Country: EU

Titanic (Music from the Motion Picture)

Released November 18, 1997

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 72 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 15
Label: Sony Classical

Music from

Movie: Titanic
Released in: 1997
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Never an Absolution James Horner 3:03
2. Distant Memories James Horner 2:24
3. Southampton James Horner 4:02
4. Rose James Horner 2:53
5. Leaving Port James Horner 3:26
6. “Take Her to Sea, Mr. Murdoch” James Horner 4:31
7. “Hard to Starboard” James Horner 6:53
8. Unable to Stay, Unwilling to Leave James Horner 3:57
9. The Sinking James Horner 5:05
10. Death of Titanic James Horner 8:26
11. A Promise Kept James Horner 6:02
12. A Life So Changed James Horner 2:13
13. An Ocean of Memories James Horner 7:58
14. My Heart Will Go On Céline Dion 5:11
15. Hymn to the Sea James Horner 6:26
Total Duration: 72:30


Composed by: James Horner

Other versions

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)