Vikings Season 3

Trilha Sonora lançada em 2015 com 36 faixas.

    Cataloged on Oct 13, 2017

    Last updated on Jun 11, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="3067,3066"]

Vikings Season 3 (Music from the TV Series)

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 81 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 36
Label: Sony Classical

Music from

TV Series: Vikings: Season 3
Released in:
Country: Ireland, Canada

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. The Seer Gives Lagertha a Prophecy Trevor Morris 1:50
2. The Vikings Sail for Wessex Trevor Morris 1:37
3. Kwenthrith’s Story Trevor Morris 2:08
4. Vikings Battle Brihtwulf’s Army Trevor Morris 6:02
5. Torstein Loses an Arm Trevor Morris 1:29
6. A Cloaked Figure Arrives in Kattegat Trevor Morris 3:32
7. Battle for the Hill of the Ash Trevor Morris 4:20
8. Judith Trevor Morris 2:02
9. Sacrifice for the Crops Trevor Morris 1:48
10. Siggy Sacrifices Herself to Save Ragnar’s Sons Trevor Morris 4:37
11. Rollo Learns of Siggy’s Sacrifice Trevor Morris 1:57
12. Bjorn Fights to Save Rollo Trevor Morris 1:26
13. Helga Tells Floki of Harbard Trevor Morris 2:12
14. The Seer Laughs at Rollo’s Misery Trevor Morris 1:50
15. Aethelwulf Attacks Trevor Morris 3:13
16. Ragnar Kills the Messenger Trevor Morris 1:25
17. Athelstan is Reborn Trevor Morris 1:56
18. Floki Appears to Kill Athelstan Trevor Morris 3:11
19. Ragnar Honors Athelstan’s Death Trevor Morris 0:58
20. Ecbert Sends Athelwulf on a Journey Trevor Morris 1:36
21. Aethelwulf Meets with Kwenthrith Trevor Morris 2:23
22. Floki’s Siege Towers Revealed Trevor Morris 1:29
23. Vikings Reach Paris Trevor Morris 2:40
24. The Attack Begins Trevor Morris 3:38
25. The Walls are Breached; The French Lose Hope Trevor Morris 1:36
26. Ragnar Knows Floki Killed Athelstan Trevor Morris 1:06
27. Vikings Attempt to Rip Open Gates Trevor Morris 2:58
28. Floki Melt Down Trevor Morris 1:34
29. Floki Curses the Gods Trevor Morris 1:25
30. Kalf and Lagertha Make a Pact Trevor Morris 2:46
31. Lagertha’s Stealth Assault on the Bridge Trevor Morris 1:43
32. The French Counter – Attack Trevor Morris 1:34
33. Ragnar Hallucinates, Sees Gods Trevor Morris 1:01
34. The Vikings are Told of Ragnar’s Death Trevor Morris 2:06
35. Vikings Attack Paris Trevor Morris 2:38
36. Ragnar Sets Sail for Home Trevor Morris 1:45
Total Duration: 81:31

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)