Avatar [Deluxe Edition]

    Cataloged on Nov 16, 2017

    Last updated on Sep 3, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="3561"]

Avatar (Music from the Motion Picture) [Deluxe Edition]

Released April 19, 2010

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: Digital Media
Duration: 98 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 20
Label: Atlantic Records

Music from

Movie: Avatar
Released in: 2009
Country: United States, United Kingdom

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. “You Don’t Dream In Cryo. ….” James Horner 6:09
2. Jake Enters His Avatar World James Horner 5:24
3. Pure Spirits of the Forest James Horner 8:49
4. The Bioluminescence of the Night James Horner 3:37
5. Becoming One of “the People” Becoming One With Neytiri James Horner 7:43
6. Climbing Up “Iknimaya – The Path to Heaven” James Horner 3:18
7. Jake’s First Flight James Horner 4:49
8. Scorched Earth James Horner 3:32
9. Quaritch James Horner 5:01
10. The Destruction of Hometree James Horner 6:47
11. Shutting Down Grace’s Lab James Horner 2:47
12. Gathering All the Na’vi Clans for Battle James Horner 5:14
13. War James Horner 11:21
14. I See You (Theme from “Avatar”) Leona Lewis 4:20
15. Pandora (Bonus Track) James Horner 3:17
16. Viperwolves Attack (Bonus Track) James Horner 3:49
17. Great Leonoptryx (Bonus Track) James Horner 1:33
18. Escape from Hellgate (Bonus Track) James Horner 3:25
19. Healing Ceremony (Bonus Track) James Horner 2:21
20. The Death of Quaritch (Bonus Track) James Horner 5:20
Total Duration: 98:36

Other versions

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)