Cataloged on Jun 29, 2017

    Last updated on Sep 3, 2018

Avatar (Music from the Motion Picture)

Released December 15, 2009

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 79 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 14
Label: Atlantic Records

Music from

Movie: Avatar
Released in: 2009
Country: United States, United Kingdom

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. You Don’t Dream In Cryo. …. James Horner 6:11
2. Jakes Enters His Avatar World James Horner 5:26
3. Pure Spirits Of The Forest James Horner 8:51
4. The Bioluminescence Of The Night James Horner 3:38
5. Becoming One Of “The People” / Becoming One With Neytiri James Horner 7:45
6. Climbing Up “Iknimaya” – The Path To Heaven” James Horner 3:19
7. Jake’s First Flight James Horner 4:50
8. Scorched Earth James Horner 3:33
9. Quaritch (Digital Media Version) James Horner 5:02
10. The Destruction Of Hometree James Horner 6:49
11. Shutting Down Grace’s Lab James Horner 2:48
12. Gathering All The Na’vi Clans For Battle James Horner 5:15
13. War (Digital Media Version) James Horner 11:24
14. I See You (Theme From Avatar) Leona Lewis 4:21
Total Duration: 79:12

Other versions

More info

  • Is there any wrong or missing information? let us know by commenting below ;)
  • We do not market soundtracks, we just release album information and covers.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="2223,2224"]