Freedom Writers

    Cataloged on May 18, 2017

    Last updated on Sep 10, 2023

Release info
Format: CD
Label: Hollywood Records
Barcode: 050087101343
Country: US

Freedom Writers (Music from the Motion Picture) [Explicit]

Released January 9, 2007

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack
Formats: CD
Duration: 48 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 15
Label: Hollywood Records

Music from

Movie: Freedom Writers
Released in: 2007
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1 A Dream Common Feat. Will.i.Am 3:38
2. Listen!!! Talib Kweli 3:29
3. It’s R Time (Lenky Remix) Jeannie Ortega 3:15
4. When the Ship Goes Down Cypress Hill 3:12
5. Hip Hop Hooray Naughty By Nature 4:25
6. Keep Ya Head Up 2Pac 4:25
7. Code of the Streets Gang Starr 3:29
8. Rebirth Of Slick (Cool Like Dat) Digable Planets 4:21
9. Officer The Pharcyde 4:01
10. This Is How We Do It Montell Jordan 3:58
11. Colors 2:12
12. Bus Ride 2:06
13. Riots Mark Isham and feat. Miri Ben-Ari 2:04
14. Eva’s Theme Mark Isham 1:49
15. Anne Frank Mark Isham feat. Miri Ben-Ari 1:38
Total Duration: 48:02

Similar soundtracks

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)