Freedom Writers (Original Score)

    Cataloged on Oct 21, 2017

    Last updated on May 13, 2023

Freedom Writers (Original Motion Picture Score)

Released 2007

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: Promo
Duration: 23 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 14

Music from

Movie: Freedom Writers
Released in: 2007
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Eva’s Theme Mark Isham 1:48
2. Riot Mark Isham 1:00
3. Line Game Mark Isham 1:43
4. Museam Of Tolerance Mark Isham 2:39
5. Hotel Dinner Mark Isham 2:18
6. Miguel’s Diary Mark Isham 1:46
7. Miep Gies Mark Isham 0:55
8. You Are My Hero Mark Isham 1:33
9. Want To Come Home Mark Isham 1:48
10. Eva Testifies Mark Isham 2:16
11. Breakup Mark Isham 2:19
12. Angry Men Mark Isham 0:51
13. Last Meeting Mark Isham 1:12
14. Anne Frank Mark Isham 1:40
Total Duration: 64:07

Other versions

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)