John Q

John Q. (Promo) – Aaron Zigman

Aaron Zigman

The Fast and the Furious (Best Original Score)

Brian Transeau

Behind Enemy Lines

Behind Enemy Lines (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Don Davis

Freedom Writers (Original Score)

Freedom Writers (Original Motion Picture Score)

Mark Isham

The Lovely Bones

The Lovely Bones (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Brian Eno


Noel (Promo) – Alan Menken

Alan Menken


Armageddon (Promo) – Trevor Rabin

Trevor Rabin

American Crime

American Crime (Original Television Score) – Mark Isham

Mark Isham


A new category has been added to the "Collections" site.

The default language of the site is now English.

Hello everyone, we are happy to announce that a faster server was purchased from DigitalOcean.

The site is now safer, an SSL certificate has been added.