Game of Thrones Season 4

Trilha Sonora lançada em 2014 com 22 faixas.

    Cataloged on Nov 24, 2017

    Last updated on Jun 10, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="3718,3719"]

Game of Thrones Season 4 (Music from the HBO Series)

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 60 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 22
Label: Varèse Sarabande

Music from

TV Series: Game of Thrones Season 4
Released in:
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Main Titles Ramin Djawadi 1:43
2. The Rains Of Castamere Sigur Rós 2:42
3. Breaker Of Chains Ramin Djawadi 4:05
4. Watchers On The Wall Ramin Djawadi 2:11
5. I’m Sorry For Today Ramin Djawadi 2:09
6. Thenns Ramin Djawadi 1:43
7. Mereen Ramin Djawadi 2:53
8. First Of His Name Ramin Djawadi 3:52
9. The Biggest Fire The North Has Ever Seen Ramin Djawadi 1:56
10. Three Eyed Raven Ramin Djawadi 3:58
11. Two Swords Ramin Djawadi 1:49
12. Oathkeeper Ramin Djawadi 4:31
13. You Are No Son Of Mine Ramin Djawadi 4:29
14. The North Remembers Ramin Djawadi 2:33
15. Let’s Kill Some Crows Ramin Djawadi 3:36
16. Craster’s Keep Ramin Djawadi 2:06
17. The Real North Ramin Djawadi 2:03
18. Forgive Me Ramin Djawadi 2:31
19. He Is Lost Ramin Djawadi 3:37
20. I Only See What Matters Ramin Djawadi 1:25
21. Take Charge Of Your Life Ramin Djawadi 2:05
22. The Children Ramin Djawadi 2:41
Total Duration: 60:38

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)