Gone In 60 Seconds

Trilha Sonora lançada em 2000 com 14 faixas.

    Cataloged on Nov 16, 2017

    Last updated on Jun 11, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="3577,3578"]

Gone in 60 Seconds (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) [Explicit]

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 55 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 14
Label: Island Records

Music from

Movie: Gone in 60 Seconds
Released in:
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Painted On My Heart Cult 4:28
2. Machismo Gomez 3:36
3. Flower Moby 3:26
4. Rap Groove Armada feat. M.A.D. 4:15
5. Leave Home The Chemical Brothers 5:14
6. Da Rockwilder Method Man & Redman 2:20
7. Roll All Day Ice Cube 3:15
8. Sugarless Caviar 3:07
9. Never Gonna Come Back Down BT feat. M. Doughty 3:47
10. Too Sick To Pray Alabama 3 4:46
11. Party Up (Up In Here) DMX 4:31
12. Stop The Rock Apollo 440 3:33
13. Better Days (And The Bottom Drops Out) Citizen King 6:24
14. Boost Me Trevor Rabin 2:47
Total Duration: 55:29

Other versions

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)