Cataloged on May 18, 2017

    Last updated on Sep 10, 2023

Release info
Format: CD
Label: Reprise Records WaterTower Music
Barcode: 093624965039
Country: US

Inception (Music from the Motion Picture)

Released July 13, 2010

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 49 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 12
Label: Reprise Records / WaterTower Music

Music from

Movie: Inception
Released in: 2010
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Half Remembered Dream Hans Zimmer 01:11
2. We Built Our Own World Hans Zimmer 01:55
3. Dream Is Collapsing Hans Zimmer 02:23
4. Radical Notion Hans Zimmer 03:42
5. Old Souls Hans Zimmer 07:43
6. 528491 Hans Zimmer 02:23
7. Mombasa Hans Zimmer 04:54
8. One Simple Idea Hans Zimmer 02:28
9. Dream Within A Dream Hans Zimmer 05:04
10. Waiting For A Train Hans Zimmer 09:30
11. Paradox Hans Zimmer 03:25
12. Time Hans Zimmer 04:35
Total Duration: 49:13


Composed by: Hans Zimmer
Orchestrated by: Bruce Fowler, Carl Rydlund, Ed Neumeister, Elizabeth Finch, Kevin Kaska, Rick Giovinazzo, Suzette Moriarty, Walter Fowle

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)