Person of Interest Season 1

    Cataloged on Nov 18, 2017

    Last updated on Jun 4, 2023

Person of Interest (Original Television Soundtrack)

Released November 13, 2012

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 45 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 21
Label: Varèse Sarabande

Music from

TV Series: Person of Interest
Released in: 2011
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Person Of Interest J.J. Abrams 0:53
2. Watching With Ten Thousand Eyes Ramin Djawadi 3:10
3. Angel Of Death Ramin Djawadi 2:15
4. Man In A Suit Ramin Djawadi 1:58
5. Do People Change? Ramin Djawadi 2:23
6. Have A Nice Day Ramin Djawadi 0:45
7. Elias Ramin Djawadi 2:37
8. Second Chance Ramin Djawadi 2:52
9. Knock Knock Ramin Djawadi 1:38
10. Root Of All Evil Ramin Djawadi 3:26
11. Mr. Reese Ramin Djawadi 2:46
12. Detective Carter Ramin Djawadi 1:39
13. Save Everybody Ramin Djawadi 2:21
14. Do You Have Your Vest On Officer? Ramin Djawadi 1:17
15. Apologies Ramin Djawadi 1:57
16. Concerned 3rd Party Ramin Djawadi 3:02
17. Irrelevant List Ramin Djawadi 1:38
18. Behind Enemy Lines Ramin Djawadi 1:58
19. Aid Of An Old Friend Ramin Djawadi 1:24
20. A Bored Rich Guy Ramin Djawadi 2:22
21. Listening With A Million Ears Ramin Djawadi 3:20
Total Duration: 45:41


Composed by: Ramin Djawadi

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *