Safe House

    Cataloged on Sep 21, 2017

    Last updated on May 30, 2023

Safe House (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Released January 31, 2012

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 69 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 18
Label: Varèse Sarabande

Music from

Movie: Safe House
Released in: 2012
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artista Length
1. Safe House Ramin Djawadi 3:16
2. A Hundred Lies A Day Ramin Djawadi 3:16
3. Get In The Trunk Ramin Djawadi 4:25
4. Do I Make You Nervous? Ramin Djawadi 3:08
5. I Used To Be Innocent Like You Ramin Djawadi 2:11
6. Tobin Frost Ramin Djawadi 2:19
7. Off The Grid Ramin Djawadi 3:28
8. Do What You Have To Do Ramin Djawadi 4:49
9. Don’t Kill Innocent People Ramin Djawadi 3:45
10. Who Do You Work For? Ramin Djawadi 3:45
11. Walk Away Ramin Djawadi 6:04
12. People Change Ramin Djawadi 2:17
13. Be Better Than Me Ramin Djawadi 4:12
14. Langa Ramin Djawadi 6:14
15. More Past Than Future Ramin Djawadi 3:19
16. 12 Months Ramin Djawadi 3:06
17. Truth Ramin Djawadi 3:43
18. I’ll Take It From Here Ramin Djawadi 5:47
Total Duration: 69:04


Composed by: Ramin Djawadi

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)