Set It Off (Original Score)

    Cataloged on Apr 18, 2018

    Last updated on Nov 26, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="4820,4821"]

Set It Off (Original Motion Picture Score)

Released November 19, 1996

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 34 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 12
Label: Varèse Sarabande

Music from

Movie: Set It Off
Released in: 1996
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Up Against the Wind Christopher Young 3:28
2. Set It Off Christopher Young 4:08
3. Hell Blowin Hard Christopher Young 2:19
4. Buttercrunch Christopher Young 2:20
5. Rota Rooter Christopher Young 4:03
6. Four-One Christopher Young 1:57
7. Squeezebox Christopher Young 1:38
8. Balboa Blood Christopher Young 2:32
9. Toupee Souffle Christopher Young 2:23
10. Q. For a Day Christopher Young 2:58
11. Flame On Fire Christopher Young 2:10
12. Up Against the Wind Christopher Young 4:28
Total Duration: 34:24

Other versions

Similar soundtracks

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)