The Day After Tomorrow

    Cataloged on May 23, 2017

    Last updated on Sep 22, 2023

Release info
Format: CD
Label: Varèse Sarabande
Barcode: 030206657227
Country: US

Collectors (1)

  • Hank Voight

The Day After Tomorrow (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Released May 18, 2004

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 38 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 16
Label: Varèse Sarabande

Music from

Movie: The Day After Tomorrow
Released in: 2004
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. The Day After Tomorrow Harald Kloser 3:27
2. Tornado Warning Harald Kloser 2:00
3. Sam! Harald Kloser 1:20
4. Tidal Wave Harald Kloser 3:14
5. Body Heat Harald Kloser 1:50
6. Russian Ghost Ship Harald Kloser 1:24
7. Hall’s Plan Harald Kloser 0:53
8. Rio Grande Harald Kloser 1:11
9. Bedtime Story Harald Kloser 2:03
10. Blizzard Harald Kloser 2:18
11. Superfreeze Harald Kloser 3:04
12. Cutting the Rope Harald Kloser 3:29
13. Because of You Harald Kloser 2:29
14. President’s Speech Harald Kloser 4:19
15. The Human Spirit Harald Kloser 3:36
16. Burning Books Harald Kloser 1:42
Total Duration: 38:19


Composed by: Harald Kloser
Conducted by: Blake Neely

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)