The Mountain Between Us

Trilha Sonora lançada em 2017 com 20 faixas.

    Cataloged on Oct 13, 2017

    Last updated on May 20, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="3043"]

The Mountain Between Us (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 46 minutes
Discs: 1
Label: Lakeshore Records

Music from

Movie: The Mountain Between Us
Released in: 2017

Track listing

1. The Mountain Between Us Ramin Djawadi 6:10
2. Don’t Say Anything Ramin Djawadi 2:18
3. I’m Sorry Ramin Djawadi 1:39
4. Rule of Three Ramin Djawadi 3:27
5. Finding the Cabin Ramin Djawadi 1:30
6. I’m Scared Ramin Djawadi 1:14
7. They Can’t Hear You Ramin Djawadi 0:45
8. 1% Of Something Ramin Djawadi 2:14
9. Trust Your Instinct Ramin Djawadi 1:30
10. The Photograph Ramin Djawadi 1:46
11. Flare Gun Ramin Djawadi 2:04
12. Little Recorder Ramin Djawadi 2:10
13. The Mountains Ramin Djawadi 3:07
14. Separation Ramin Djawadi 3:24
15. Not Today Ramin Djawadi 2:15
16. I Feel Alive Ramin Djawadi 2:39
17. Where Is the Dog? Ramin Djawadi 1:27
18. Just Me and You Ramin Djawadi 2:11
19. The Heart Is Just a Muscle Ramin Djawadi 1:07
20. Meaning of Life Ramin Djawadi 3:46
Total Duration: 46:43

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)